The Paramount Theatre

Your Home for the Holidays

Your Home for the Holidays
 

Celebrate the season in the decked out halls of the historic Paramount Theatre all December long with live holiday music, a pub run full of beer and cheer, and your favorite classic films.

 

The Snowy Day

The Snowy Day and Other Stories

Sunday, December 1, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Elf

Elf Pub Run + Screening

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Home Alone

Home Alone

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Ian Moore

Ian Moore’s Family Christmas

Friday, December 6, 2019
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sat, Dec 7, 2019, 5pm & 8pm
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Love Actually

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Bruce & Kelly with Patty Griffin

Saturday, December 14, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


A John Waters Christmas

Sunday, December 15, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



It’s A Wonderful Life

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


White Christmas

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Jaston Williams in Blood and Holly

Thu-Fri, Dec 19-20, 2019
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Michael Martin Murphey: A Cowboy Christmas

Friday, December 20, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Bob Schneider’s New Year’s Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
The Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Holiday Gift Guide
 

Paramount Ornaments

Choose from a gold Paramount Blade or colorful Paramount Facade – order by December 20!
PURCHASE INFO


Moontower Comedy Festival Badges

Give the gift of comedy – a festival badge gets access to over 100 comics and 4 FULL DAYS of shows.
PURCHASE INFO


Film Fan Club Membership

Film Fan memberships get cinephiles year-round access to films, including the iconic Summer Classic Film Series.
PURCHASE INFO


Paramount Gift Cards

From music and comedy to spoken word and film, there is something for everyone at these historic theatres!
PURCHASE INFO