ten




As an Austin-based business, Proof Advertising has seen firsthand the decimation of our live music scene this year.

As 2020 marks their 10-year anniversary, they have decided to use this opportunity to partner with us and give back to the local music scene through 10 virtual concerts with all proceeds and donations directly benefiting the artists, crews, and venues that helped bring this concert series to life.

Join us as we kick off the 10-show series on October 2nd at 7pm with Ruthie Foster, recorded live at the Paramount Theatre.

Please note: The Ruthie Foster kick-off show is a ticketed event with proceeds going to both Ruthie and the Paramount Theatre. All remaining shows will be free to view with optional donations accepted online.

PROTECT THE PARAMOUNT




Ruthie Foster & Band

Friday, October 2, 7pm
From The Paramount Theatre
TICKETS



Warren and Marshall Hood

Thursday, October 8, 7pm
From The Proof Annex Bar
FACEBOOK LIVE



Miss Lavelle White

Thursday, October 15, 7pm
From Antone’s Nightclub
FACEBOOK LIVE



Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Thursday, October 22, 7pm
From The Bunker
FACEBOOK LIVE



Ley Line

Thursday, October 29, 7pm
From The Paramount Theatre
FACEBOOK LIVE



Terri Hendrix & Lloyd Maines

Thursday, November 5, 7pm
From The Paramount Theatre
FACEBOOK LIVE



Tameca Jones

Thursday, November 12, 7pm
From The Paramount Theatre
FACEBOOK LIVE



W.C. Clark

Thursday, November 19, 7pm
From Antone’s Nightclub
FACEBOOK LIVE



Brannen Temple

Thursday, December 3, 7pm
From The Proof Annex Bar
FACEBOOK LIVE


Carrie Rodriguez

Thursday, December 10, 7pm
From The Paramount Theatre
FACEBOOK LIVE