BACK TO PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Moontower Comedy Presents


We’re back, baby!

2020 was light on the laughs, but we’re bringing in the big guns—some of the country’s top club headliners—to make up for lost time.

These are special, socially distanced and safe shows that will see the historic Paramount Theatre at only 25% capacity for a rare, intimate club feel.

Robert Kelly & Ms. Pat
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 4, 7pm
Fri, Dec 4, 10pm
Sat, Dec 5, 7pm
Sat, Dec 5, 10pm

Big Jay Oakerson
with Josh Adam Meyers

The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 11, 7pm
Fri, Dec 11, 10pm
Sat, Dec 12, 7pm
Sat, Dec 12, 10pm

Special thanks to


YEAR-ROUND EVENTS

We’re more than a festival! Moontower brings the best in comedy and podcasts to Austin all year long.

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Tour
Bass Concert Hall
Sat, Mar 6, 2021

Mike Birbiglia Live!
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 13, 2021

Fortune Feimster
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 21, 2021

Last Podcast on the Left
The Paramount Theatre
Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
The Paramount Theatre
Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Heather McMahan
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 | Sat, Aug 21, 2021

Iliza: The Forever Tour
Bass Concert Hall
Fri, Sep 17, 2021