BACK TO PARAMOUNT THEATRE

We’re more than a festival! Moontower brings the best in comedy and podcasts to Austin all year long.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Home Base
The Best of Austin Comedy
Stateside Theatre
Thu, May 13

 

Moontower Comedy Club Series
Rachel Feinstein

Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 14 | 7pm | 10pm

 

Moontower Comedy Club Series
Joe List

Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 15 | 7pm | 10pm

 

Moontower Comedy Club Series
Chris Redd

The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Jun 25

 

Maria Bamford
Stateside Theatre
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26

 

Moontower Comedy Club Series
Roy Wood Jr.

The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jun 26 | 7pm | 10pm

 

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jul 24

 

Heather McMahan
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21

 

Ronny Chieng
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 9

 

IlizaIliza: Back in Action Tour
Bass Concert Hall
Fri, Sep 17

 

Fortune Feimster
The Paramount Theatre
Sun, Sep 26

 

Mike Birbiglia Live!
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9

 

Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind Tour
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Nov 11

 

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Tour
Bass Concert Hall
Thu, Dec 2

 

Bob Saget
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 3

 

Nikki Glaser
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jan 22, 2022