Upcoming Member Cocktail Hours

MEMBER COCKTAIL HOURS


MEMBER COCKTAIL HOURS are pre-show receptions available to eligible members and their guests attending the show to enjoy drinks and mingling with our incredible community of supporters. More details on your exclusive access will be included in pre-show emails.

Eligible memberships start at $50/month or $500 annually. See all the benefits of a Stage Manager Membership.


Keb’ Mo
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 14

 

Mavis Staples
The Paramount Theatre
Sun, Oct 16

 

The FIXX and Fastball
The Paramount Theatre
Tue, Oct 19

 

Kevin Smith
The Paramount Theatre
Wed, Nov 3

 

Penn & Teller
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 5

 

Gipsy Kings
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 12

 

Ray Wylie Hubbard 75th Birthday
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 13

 

Tommy Emmanuel
The Paramount Theatre
Sun, Nov 14

 

Vir Das
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 19

 

A John Waters Christmas
The Paramount Theatre
Mon, Dec 6

 

Lindsey Buckingham
The Paramount Theatre
Wed, Dec 8

 

The Moth Mainstage
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 10

 

Bruce & Kelly’s Holiday Shindig
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Dec 11

 

BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon
The Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 12

 

Balmorhea
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 17

 

Tom Papa
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Jan 7

 

Peter Sagal
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jan 8

 

Pink Martini
The Paramount Theatre
Wed, Jan 12

 

Terry Allen
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jan 15

 

Nikki Glaser
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jan 22

 

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Jan 27

 

Margaret Atwood
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Feb 3

 

Gladys Knight
The Paramount Theatre
Tue, Feb 22

 

The Magic of Bill Blagg
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 25

 

Fran Lebowitz
The Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 1

 

Ronny Chieng
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 5

 

Drew and Ellie Holcomb
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, Mar 24

 

Eric Johnson
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Apr 8

 

Colin Hay
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 7

 

Criminal
The Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 26

 

Professor Brian Cox
The Paramount Theatre
Fri, Jun 24

 

Amy Sedaris
The Paramount Theatre
Sat, July 16