Contact : Paramount Theatre Austin



General & Box Office


Box Office
Phone: (512) 474-1221

General Questions
Phone: (512) 472-5470


Box Office Phone Hours
Monday–Friday 12:00pm–5:30pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Box Office Window Hours
Monday–Friday 12:00pm–5:30pm or through the first half of shows on show nights
Saturday and Sunday: Show Service Only (2 hours before show time.)
Please present a photo ID to claim your tickets.

Physical Addresses

The Paramount Theatre
713 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701

Stateside at the Paramount
719 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701

Mailing Address

Austin Theatre Alliance
PO Box 1566
Austin, TX 78767




Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Technical Production

Marketing & Public Relations

Nick Barbieri
Chief Marketing Officer

Donations & Membership

Krystal Parsons
Director of Development

Donation Requests
Request Form




Jim Ritts
CEO/Executive Director


Lietza Brass
Chief Programming Officer

Zach Ernst
Director of Music Booking

Maggie Hoffman
Director of Live Events

Stephen Jannise
Associate Director of Film Programming

Sawyer Stoltz
Associate Director of Live Events

Lilly Sheridan
Events Manager

Eugenia Vela
Programming Assistant


Sandi Hill
Sue Darrow
Chief People and Culture Officer
Cathy McDonald
General Manager of Operations


Nick Barbieri
Chief Marketing Officer

Scott Butler
Creative Director

Sydney Peloquin
Director of Analytics and Database Administration

Javier Ramirez
Director of Marketing

Kelsey Spencer
Senior Graphic Designer

Ryan Thompson
Marketing Communications and Partnerships Manager

Megan Womack
Graphic Designer

Tori Schulze
Social Media Coordinator

Front of House

Stefanie Crock
Director of Event Services
Gabe Cummins
Director of Food and Beverage
S.J. Williams
Event Services Manager


Jonathan Humphrey
Director of Facilities
Lou Thompson
Facilities Manager


Maica Jordan
Chief Development Officer

Krystal Parsons
Director of Development

Sydney Barrosse
Associate Director of Special Events

Katy Daly
Associate Director of Major Gifts

Erin Waelder
Associate Director of Donor Communications

Clara Hah
Associate Director of Individual Giving

Lauren Womack
Grants Manager

Laura Hinken
Major Gifts Manager

Wendy Fernandez
Development Operations Coordinator

Emily Bullins
Development Administrative Assistant

Danielle Johnson
Individual Giving Associate


Brian C. Fahey
Director of Education

Gale Valley
Associate Director of Community Engagement

Christine Gonzales-DeJohn
Associate Director of Literacy to Life, Program

Katie Moore
Associate Director of Literacy to Life, Production

Tyler Mabry
Education Music Director

Brian Nguyen
Education Program Manager

Abril Robbins
Education Assistant


Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Technical Production

DeAnna D’Egidio
Director of Stage Production

Nate Reid
Senior Production Manager

Marie Vargas
Senior Production Manager

Mikey Hudson
Production Manager

Andy Moe
Production Assistant

Alicia Earls
Hospitality and Special Events Manager

Box Office

Tess Todora
Director of Ticketing

Callie Caywood Schuette
Associate Director of Ticketing

Bill Dorning
Patron Services Show Manager

Kit Taylor
Patron Services Show Manager

Sasha Esquivel
Patron Services Representative

Information Technology

Alex Koreneff
Information Technology Manager