go

Upcoming Shows


Buy Tickets

To Purchase by Phone: (512) 474-1221

Get Premium Tickets
The best seats go to donors. Make a donation today for access to great seats.
Click here for details.

March 2015

Bo Burnham 110x110

Bo Burnham

Thursday, March 5 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
See Jane Sing! with Jane Lynch

See Jane Sing! with Jane Lynch

Friday, March 6 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
SC_55th_TOUR_300x300.jpg

The Second City 55th Anniversary Tour

Friday, March 6 | 2 SHOWS! | Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
SC_55th_TOUR_300x300.jpg

The Second City 55th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, March 7 | 2 SHOWS! | Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
mavis2.jpg

KUTX: Mavis Staples with Hurray for the Riff Raff

Saturday, March 7 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Stella, Queen of the Snow 110x110

Stella, Queen of the Snow

Sunday, March 8 | Doors @ 1:00pm, Show @ 2:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
sxswfilm2015logo_110x110.jpg

2015 SXSW Film Festival

Friday, March 13 – Saturday, March 21 | Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
30thAnnivPic02_110x110.jpg

SXSW: The Residents

Friday, March 20 | Doors @ 7:30pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Sir_Doug_and_the_Honkey_Texas_Cosmic_Groove_110x110.jpg

SXSW: Sir Doug and the Genuine Cosmic Groove

Saturday, March 21 | Doors @ 6:30pm, Show @ 7:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
RUPAULBOTS for Instagram- Feb - Apr 2015.jpg

RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons

Wednesday, March 25 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker's 2015 Texas Bash

Saturday, March 28 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
0315SFBposterMMaustin_110x110.jpg

Spring Fling Burlesque

Saturday, March 28 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now


April 2015

Fusebox Kickoff Concert

Fusebox Festival: Tanya Tagaq in Concert with Nanook of the North

Thursday, April 2 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
SmokeyRobinson_110x110.jpg

Smokey Robinson

Wednesday, April 8 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Billy Collins and Aimee Mann 2015 110x110

Aimee Mann & Billy Collins

Friday, April 10 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
15 04 10 Final Slamoff Apr 10 2015 FINAL brighter.png

2015 Austin Poetry Slam Finals

Friday, April 10 | Doors @ 6:30pm, Show @ 7:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Joe Ely Ruthie Foster and Paul Thorn 2015 110x110

Southern Troubadours in the Round: Joe Ely, Ruthie Foster & Paul Thorn

Saturday, April 11 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
gina chavez up rooted 110x110

Gina Chavez Video Premiere

Saturday, April 11 | Doors @ 6:30pm, Show @ 7:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
lila-downs_110x110jpg

Lila Downs presented by The Long Center

Sunday, April 12 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
AmandaPalmer_110x110.jpg

An Evening with Amanda F***ing Palmer

Tuesday, April 14 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Oliver-poster-300w.jpg

Oliver!

Tuesday, April 14 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Oliver-poster-300w.jpg

Oliver!

Wednesday, April 15 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Oliver-poster-300w.jpg

Oliver!

Thursday, April 16 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
waterboys_110x110.jpg

KUTX Live: The Waterboys

Thursday, April 16 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Nick-Offerman2015_2_110x110.jpg

Nick Offerman with Megan Mullally Summer of 69:No Apostophe

Friday, April 17 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Radical Reels Tour 110x110

2015 Radical Reels Tour

Saturday, April 18 | Doors @ 5:30pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
BANFF_poster_110x110.jpg

BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Sunday, April 19 | Doors @ 4:30pm, Show @ 6:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
thealvins_110x110.jpg

Dave Alvin's West of the West Train Tour

Sunday, April 19 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Moontower Comedy & Oddity Fest

2015 Moontower Comedy & Oddity Festival

Wednesday, April 22 – Saturday, April 25  Event Details
Buy Now
TimMinchin2015_110x110.jpg

Tim Minchin

Thursday, April 23 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Marc Maron

Marc Maron

Thursday, April 23 | Doors @ 9:00pm, Show @ 9:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Maria Bamford

Maria Bamford at Stateside

Thursday, April 23 – Saturday, April 25 | Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
WandaSykes2015_110x110.jpg

Wanda Sykes

Friday, April 24 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
PattonOswalt2015_110x110.jpg

Patton Oswalt

Friday, April 24 | Doors @ 9:00pm, Show @ 9:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
TJ Miller and Pete Holmes

Midnight with TJ Miller & Pete Holmes

Friday, April 24 | Doors @ 11:30pm, Show @ 11:59pm  Event Details
Buy Now
JohnMulaney2015_110x110.jpg

John Mulaney

Saturday, April 25 | Doors @ 9:00pm, Show @ 9:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now
FFF2015_logo_110x110.png

The 2015 Austin Fly Fishing Film Tour

Thursday, April 30 | Doors @ 5:00pm, Film @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now


May 2015

chrisbotti_110x110.jpg

Chris Botti

Wednesday, May 13 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Amy_Helm_110x110.jpg

Amy Helm

Friday, May 15 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
txsongwriters2015_110x110.jpg

Texas Songwriters Circle: Johnny Bush, Mike Harmeier & Ramsay Midwood

Sunday, May 17 | Doors @ 6:00pm | Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Wits Logo.jpg

WITS

Thursday, May 21 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
NellieMcKay_110x110.jpg

Nellie McKay

Thursday, May 21 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Scott-Bradlee_110x110.jpg

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, May 29 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now

June 2015

charles_bradley_110x110.jpg

KUTX: Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Friday, June 5 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
TheWeepies_110x110.jpg

The Weepies

Tuesday, June 16 | Doors @ 7:00pm | Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Don Rickles and Regis Philbin

Regis & Rickles: One More For The Road (Bass Concert Hall)

Wednesday, June 24 | Doors @ 6:00pm | Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now

September 2015

Chris-Harwick-110X110.jpg

Chris Hardwick: The Funcomforable Tour

Saturday, September 19 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now