go

Upcoming Shows


Buy Tickets

To Purchase by Phone: (512) 474-1221

Get Premium Tickets
The best seats go to donors. Make a donation today for access to great seats.
Click here for details.

July 2014

[object Object]

Summer Classic Film Series - July Films

Dates & Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
Camp Story Wranglers

Camp Story Wranglers Performance

Friday, July 25 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm Event Details
Buy Now
Iron and Wine

Iron & Wine

Saturday, July 26 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm Event Details
Buy Now
Hotter Than Hell Burlesque 2014 110x110

Hotter Than Hell Burlesque

Saturday, July 26 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm Event Details
Buy Now

August 2014

[object Object]

Summer Classic Film Series - August Films

Dates & Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
redemption no kill 110x110

Redemption: The No Kill Revolution in America

Sunday, August 3 | Doors @ 4:30pm, Show @ 5:00pm Event Details
Buy Now
Camp Paramount

Camp Paramount Session 2 Performance

Friday, August 8 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm Event Details
Buy Now
No Filter 110x110

#NoFilter featuring Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart & Mamrie Hart

Tuesday, August 17 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm Event Details
Buy Now
Camp Paramount

Camp Paramount Session 3 Performance

Friday, August 22 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm Event Details
Buy Now

September 2014

[object Object]

Summer Classic Film Series - May Films

Dates & Times Vary  Event Details
Buy Now
Ruthie Foster 110x110

Ruthie Foster CD Release Show  

Friday, September 5 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
John Hodgman

John Hodgman: I Stole Your Dad  

Friday, September 12 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Tim & Eric 110x110

Tim & Eric and Dr. Steve Brule  

Wednesday, September 17 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now

October 2013

Reel Rock 9 110x110

REEL ROCK 9

Thursday, October 16 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm   Event Details
Buy Now

November 2014

Rufus Wainwright 110x110

Rufus Wainwright

Friday, November 7 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Lewis Black 110x110 (2014)

Lewis Black

Sunday, November 16 | Doors @ 6:00pm, Show @ 7:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
broad city 110x110

Broad City Live

Monday, November 17 | Doors @ 7:00pm, Show @ 8:00pm  Event Details
Buy Now
Nick Swardson 200x200

Nick Swardson - Live Comedy Central Taping 

Thursday, November 20 | 2 Shows! | Times Vary    Event Details
Buy Now
Chris D'Elia 110x110

Chris D'Elia

Friday, November 21 | Doors @ 6:30pm, Show @ 7:30pm  Event Details
Buy Now