go

Upcoming Shows


Contact Us

The Paramount Theatre
713 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org
Stateside at the Paramount
719 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-7199
info@austintheatre.org
Line

General Information
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org

Box Office
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 478-3603
speloquin@austintheatre.org

Rental & Programming Inquiries
Stefanie Crock
Events Manager
scrock@austintheatre.org

Paramount Production
Mary Nelson
Director of Production
mnelson@austintheatre.org

Marketing & Public Relations
Brooklyn Barbieri
Associate Director of Marketing & PR
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Donations & Membership
Paige Deegan
Associate Director of Membership
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Human Resources
Anna Morman Welch
Human Resources Director
awelch@austintheatre.org

Usher Volunteer Opportunites
Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org

State School of Acting
Babs George
Director
bgeorge@austintheatre.org





Line

DIRECTOR

Jim Ritts
CEO/Executive Director

Line

PROGRAMMING & ADMINISTRATION

Lietza Brass
Executive Director of Programming
lbrass@austintheatre.org

Stephen Jannise
Film Programmer
sjannise@austintheatre.org

Stefanie Crock
Events Manager
scrock@austintheatre.org

Jaclyn Stevens
Executive Assistant & Donation Requests
jstevens@austintheatre.org

Sandi Hill
CFO
shill@austintheatre.org

Anna Morman Welch
Human Resources Director
awelch@austintheatre.org

Line

MARKETING

Stacey Fellers
Executive Marketing Director
sfellers@austintheatre.org

Brooklyn Barbieri
Associate Director of Marketing & PR
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Scott Butler
Graphic Designer
sbutler@austintheatre.org

Kathryn Legendre
Graphic Designer & Web Coordinator
klegendre@austintheatre.org


Line

DEVELOPMENT

Maica Jordan
Executive Director of Development
mjordan@austintheatre.org

Lori Martin
Director of Development
lmartin@austintheatre.org
 

Paige Deegan
Associate Director of Membership
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Cathy McDonald
Associate Director of Events
cmcdonald@austintheatre.org

Jason Leubner
Grant Writer
jleubner@austintheatre.org

Adam Hilton
Database Coordinator
ahilton@austintheatre.org


Line

BOX OFFICE

Sydney Peloquin
Box Office Manager
speloquin@austintheatre.org


Jordan Smith
Show Manager
jsmith@austintheatre.org


Ian Pirie
Ticket Systems Administrator
ipirie@austintheatre.org

Sasha Esquivel
Box Office Representative 
sesquivel@austintheatre.org

PRODUCTION

Mary Nelson
Director of Production
mnelson@austintheatre.org

Pasquale Del Villaggio
Assistant Production Manager/Assistant Technical Director
pdelvillaggio@austintheatre.org

Katherine L. Torgerson
Production Management Assistant
ktorgerson@austintheatre.org

Terrence Ogden
House Carpenter
tgden@austintheatre.org

Ethan Balmer
House Electrician
ebalmer@austintheatre.org

Britton Parnell
House Sound

Lupe Perez
House Flyman

John Stewart
House Projectionist

Steve Scharer
Stage Technician

I.A.T.S.E. Local #205
Stage Crew

Line

FRONT OF HOUSE

Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org

Jonathan Humphrey
Director of Facilities
jhumphrey@austintheatre.org

Kristi Clarey
Facilities Assistant Manager
kclarey@austintheatre.org

Chip Tait
Bar Manager
ctait@austintheatre.org

Stefanie Distefano
House Manager
sdistefano@austintheatre.org

Jennifer Taylor
House Manager
jtaylor@austintheatre.org

Steve Birmingham
House Manager
sbirmingham@austintheatre.org

Danu Uribe
House Manager
duribe@austintheatre.org

Robert Luna
Custodian

Joshua Nicholas
Custodian

Line

EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Jennifer Luck
Education & Outreach Director
jluck@austintheatre.org

Chad Dike
Education & Outreach Program Manager
cdike@austintheatre.org

Chrissy Shackelford
Education & Outreach Associate
cshackelford@austintheatre.org

Mitch Harris
Education & Outreach Associate - Literacy to Life
mharris@austintheatre.org

Line

STATE THEATRE SCHOOL OF ACTING

Babs George
Director
bgeorge@austintheatre.org

Irene White
Administrator
bgeorge@austintheatre.org