The Paramount Theatre

Follow us:

Paramount Club

Enjoy on-going Paramount Club offers from the following partners:

  • $1 Off All Drinks at the Paramount Bars w/ your current Paramount Club Card
  • 10% Off Paramount Merchandise
  • InterContinental Stephen F Austin Hotel: discounted room rates
  • Quick Print: 10% printing services at all locations

Learn more about our Paramount Club staff members here.


Restaurant partners* for the 2017 Spring Season Paramount Club:
*Subject to change
Joe Ely
Joe Ely’s Birthday Bash
Friday, February 10
Restaurant Partner: Stephen F’s Bar & Terrace
Delbert McClinton
Delbert McClinton
Friday, February 17
Restaurant Partner: Italic
Snap Judgment
Snap Judgment

Thursday, February 23
Restaurant Partner: parkside
Sam Baker
Sam Baker
Friday, February 24
Restaurant Partner: Manuel’s
Terri Hendrix Band with Lloyd Maines
Terri Hendrix Band with Lloyd Maines

Saturday, February 25
Restaurant Partner: The Driskill 1886 Cafe & Bakery
Second City
The Second City
Friday, March 3 & 4
Restaurant Partner: Frank
The Keno Brothers
The Keno Brothers

Sunday, March 5
Restaurant Partner: The Driskill 1886 Cafe & Bakery
Penn & Teller
Penn & Teller
Friday, March 24
Restaurant Partner: Perry’s Steakhouse
Ruthie Foster
Ruthie Foster

Saturday, April 1
Restaurant Partner: Stephen F’s Bar & Terrace
Middleman Burr
Middleman Burr
Wednesday, April 5
Restaurant Partner: The Backspace
Darden Smith
Darden Smith

Saturday, April 8
Restaurant Partner: Slake
Peter Cetera
Peter Cetera
Thursday, April 27
Restaurant Partner: Perry’s Steakhouse
Alejandro Escobedo with Peter Buck
Alejandro Escobedo with Peter Buck

Saturday, April 29
Restaurant Partner: Italic
Leo Kottke with Eliza Gilkyson Duo
Leo Kottke with Eliza Gilkyson Duo
Thursday, May 4
Restaurant Partner: parkside
Popovic Pet Comedy Theatre
Popovic Pet Comedy Theatre

Saturday, May 6
Restaurant Partner: Eureka!

Paramount Theatre

@ParamountAustin