The Paramount Theatre

Follow us:Log in

Moontower Comedy Presents

We’re more than a festival! Moontower brings the best in comedy and podcasts to Austin all year long.

Paul Reiser
Stateside at the Paramount
Saturday, September 29

Neal Brennan – 3rd Show Added!
Stateside at the Paramount
Oct 18 7pm | 9pm • Oct 21 7pm

Tom Papa
Stateside at the Paramount
Friday, November 2

Iliza: Elder Millennial
Paramount Theatre
Friday, November 2


Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!
Paramount Theatre
November 4 3pm | 7pm

Tin Foil Hat
Stateside at the Paramount
Sunday, November 4

The Reductress Minute
Stateside at the Paramount
Wednesday, November 7

The Last Podcast on the Left
Paramount Theatre
Thursday, November 8


Michelle Wolf
Paramount Theatre
Friday, November 9

My Favorite Murder
Bass Concert Hall
Saturday, November 10

LeVar Burton Reads
Paramount Theatre
Sunday, November 11

Brandon Rogers
Stateside at the Paramount
Saturday, November 17


Bassem Youssef
Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, December 5

The Dollop
Paramount Theatre
Friday, December 14

Middleditch & Schwartz
Paramount Theatre
Sunday, January 13

Paramount Theatre

@ParamountAustin