The Paramount Theatre

Follow us:Log in

Contact

The Paramount Theatre
713 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org

Stateside at the Paramount
719 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-7199
info@austintheatre.org


General Information
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org

Box Office
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 478-3603
cschuette@austintheatre.org

Rental & Programming Inquiries
Stefanie Crock
Associate Director of Programming & Events
scrock@austintheatre.org

Paramount Production
Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Production & Technical Services
pdelvillaggio@austintheatre.org

Marketing & Public Relations
Brooklyn Barbieri
Director of Marketing
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Donations & Membership
Paige Deegan
Director of Development
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Human Resources
Anna Morman Welch
Payroll and Accounts Payable
awelch@austintheatre.org

Usher Volunteer Opportunities
Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org


Director

Jim Ritts
CEO/Executive Director


PROGRAMMING

Lietza Brass
Chief Programming Officer
lbrass@austintheatre.org

Stephen Jannise
Associate Director of Film Programming
sjannise@austintheatre.org

Stefanie Crock
Associate Director of Programming & Events
scrock@austintheatre.org

Zach Ernst
Director of Music Booking
zernst@austintheatre.org

Maggie Hoffman
Programming & Events Manager
mhoffman@austintheatre.org


ADMINISTRATION

Sandi Hill
CFO
shill@austintheatre.org

Anna Morman Welch
Payroll and Accounts Payable Clerk
awelch@austintheatre.org

Gaby Jemal
Staff Accountant
gjemal@austintheatre.org


Marketing

Michelle Nipko
Chief Marketing Officer
mnipko@austintheatre.org

Brooklyn Barbieri
Director of Marketing
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Scott Butler
Creative Director
sbutler@austintheatre.org

Kara Fuhlbrugge
Associate Director of Creative Services
kfuhlbrugge@austintheatre.org

Sydney Peloquin
Associate Director of Data Analytics
speloquin@austintheatre.org

Laura Rodriguez
Creative Services Manager
lrodriguez@austintheatre.org

Josh White
Marketing Assistant
jwhite@austintheatre.org


Front of House

Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org

Chip Tait
Director of Food and Beverage
ctait@austintheatre.org

Yoni Levin
House Manager

Jennifer Taylor
House Manager

Danu Uribe
House Manager

SJ Williams
House Manager

Shelley Ward
House Manager

Christyn McIntosh
House Manager


Facilities

Jonathan Humphrey
Facilities Manager
jhumphrey@austintheatre.org

Naomi Amoss
Assistant Facilities Manager

Robert Luna
Custodian

Joshua Nicholas
Custodian


Development

Maica Jordan
Chief Development Officer
mjordan@austintheatre.org

Cathy McDonald
Director of Culture & Experience
cmcdonald@austintheatre.org

Paige Deegan
Director of Development
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Krystal Parsons
Associate Director of Individual Giving
kparsons@austintheatre.org

Lauren Garcia
Major Gifts Manager
lgarcia@austintheatre.org

Erin Waelder
Membership Manager
ewaelder@austintheatre.org

Janie Richards
Corporate Partnerships Manager
jrichards@austintheatre.org

David McMichael
Grants Manager
dmcmichael@austintheatre.org

Katy Matz
Development Administrative Assistant
kmatz@austintheatre.org


Information Technology

Beau Flowers
SQL Developer
bflowers@austintheatre.org

Antonio Delgado
Systems Manager
adelgado@austintheatre.org


Education & Outreach

Jennifer Luck
Director of Education and Outreach
jluck@austintheatre.org

Brian C. Fahey
Associate Director of Education & Outreach
bfahey@austintheatre.org

Gale Valley
Education & Outreach Associate
summercamps@austintheatre.org
gvalley@austintheatre.org

Mitch Harris
Literacy to Life Program Manager
mharris@austintheatre.org

Jessica Evans
Community and School Program Manager
jevans@austintheatre.org

Ammon Taylor
Resident Music Director
ataylor@austintheatre.org


Production

Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Production and Technical Services
pdelvillaggio@austintheatre.org

Katherine Torgerson
Associate Director of Production
ktorgerson@austintheatre.org

Kristi Clarey
Production Manager
kclarey@austintheatre.org


Box Office

Tess Todora
Associate Director of Audience Services
ttodora@austintheatre.org

Callie Caywood Schuette
Box Office Assistant Manager
cschuette@austintheatre.org

Bill Gutheil
Customer Service Representative
bgutheil@austintheatre.org

Jessica Valdez
Customer Service Representative
jvaldez@austintheatre.org

Paramount Theatre

@ParamountAustin