The Paramount Theatre

2019-2020 Season


Welcome to the

2019-2020 Season at the Paramount and Stateside Theatres.

Subscriptions and single tickets for all shows are on sale now!


Announcing One Sensational Season

Prolific authors, iconic musicians, pioneering comedians, jaw-dropping illusions, innovative family programming… we can’t wait to spend more sure-to-be unforgettable nights with you on Congress Avenue. This year, we’re returning to ONE year-round “Super Season,” kicking off fall 2019 through summer 2020. Here’s to a year full of spectacular shows!

Build Your Subscription

It’s easier than ever to subscribe: Simply choose 3 or more shows and get instant access to benefits like priority seating, waived service fees, and, of course, unforgettable nights on Congress Avenue.
Additional information about subscriptions.

Add a Membership Donation

Members get the best seats! Support the historic theatres with an optional, tax-deductible membership that provides you with year-long benefits to enhance your visits. Learn more about memberships and how to receive the best seats and special access to the Houdini Lounge during the season.

BUILD YOUR SUBSCRIPTION ONLINE      DOWNLOAD A PRINTABLE ORDER FORM


Paul Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, My Way

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Leo Kottke with Butch Hancock

Friday, September 20, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Michael Barbaro

Monday, September 30, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Bill Bryson

Monday, October 21, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Mo Amer

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Ray Wylie Hubbard’s Birthday Bash

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Cristela Alonzo
My Affordable Care Act

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Demetri Martin

Friday, November 22, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Ian Moore’s
Family Christmas

Friday, December 6, 2019
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


The Moth

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Bruce & Kelly’s 20th
Annual Holiday Shindig

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



A John Waters Christmas: Filthier and Merrier

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Michael Martin Murphey: A Cowboy Christmas

Friday, December 20, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Golden Dragon Acrobats

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Friday, January 24, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari Featuring Graham Reynolds

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Terri Hendrix Band with Lloyd Maines

Friday, February 14, 2020
Stateside at the Paramount
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Kat Edmonson

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Shinyribs

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Lila Downs

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Delbert McClinton

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


The Magic of Bill Blagg

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



Samin Nosrat

Thursday, June 11, 2020
The Long Center
EVENT INFO & TICKETS




The Snowy Day
and Other Stories

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Magic Tree House:
Showtime with Shakespeare

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS


Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! (The Musical!)

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Paramount Theatre
EVENT INFO & TICKETS



BUILD YOUR SUBSCRIPTION ONLINE      DOWNLOAD A PRINTABLE ORDER FORM